Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2024

The quality of the service is outstanding. They always communicate what is going on with the servicing of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Germain Mazda is always a pleasant place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Great experience at this dealership. Charles Williams is an awesome salesman and made us feel welcome. He thoroughly answered any questions we had.The rest of the staff are extremely friendly and went out of their way to celebrate our daughter’s first car purchase. The process went smoothly and was much quicker than any other experiences we’ve had at other dealerships. It’s 2.5 hrs from where we live, but well worth the drive. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Very good experience everything was quick and easy , never once felt pressured 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great customer experience!! Super friendly and great interaction!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 from Germain Mazda of Columbus, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Charles, the sales assistant, was fantastic—knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely helpful. He patiently answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my decision with no pressure. A special thanks to Mike as well for recommending I stop by and meet with Charles. The excellent customer service, quantity, and quality of the cars made this dealership a standout.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Quick, professional service. I trust this team with my new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I have regularly had a great experience with the Germain Mazda Dealership! Today Carlos from Sales was great to work with as well as was Bill from their Finance department. They were both very helpful and professional from start to finish. I got a beautiful CX-5 for a fair price and no hassle. Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Everyone is always professional and welcoming. Great staff

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Germain Mazda is a very nice place. Everyone was pleasant. It was a great experience. Spencer was very nice and thorough going over everything. Kudos to Spencer. Making the appointment was easy on line. Received reminders about appointment. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had a great experience, very thankful for all the help received!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Working with Donovan was great! Super happy with my new CX5!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jason gets a 10 rating for my recent purchase of a 2024 mazda CX5. Jason was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Amazing experience! Jordan our salesman was knowledgeable and kind. I never felt at all pressured. He even played games with my 7 year old so I could finish paper work. Manager, Chris, gave me some excellent advice on turning in my Honda leased vehicle. I would highly recommend this group! Rare, amazing car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

We just purchased a new car from Germain Mazda. We have a great experience working with the team at Germain. Our sales person, Donovan Anderson, was very knowledgeable and was great to work with along with the rest of the team. If you are in the market for a new car I would highly recommend Germain Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Shoutout to Raul and dahla for the awesome deal on my cx50. They were kind and professional so I'll recommend them to anyone trying to buy one.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Marcus. I was three hours away, marcus. Took the time to send me videos of the car and very detailed pictures prior to me coming in. Communication was excellent and service. Definitely recommended

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

The entire team at Ricart was top notch. From Jason the salesperson, Chris the sales manager and Bill the finance manager they couldn’t have been nicer. Obviously we spent the most time with Jason. He was knowledgeable on all the models, was patient to answer all of our questions and we never felt pressured. When it came time to explain all the features he took his time making us feel comfortable. Buying a car can be very stressful but the Ricart Mazda team made it a pleasure. I recommend them highly!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Took my car in because my AC wasn’t working, they promptly fixed my car and washed it in only a few hours. 10/10 would recommend to a friend ❤️

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Toni always takes care of me with a smile. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Hit a major pothole at noon, they replaced my tire and had me out the door in less than 90 minutes without an appointment! Job well done!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

after my last service issue with the oil in the Windshield washer fluid. The service center made it right by resolving the issue this week. They agreed there was oil in the washer fluid, it was a mistake and they flushed, cleaned and refilled the washer fluid tank. Restored my faith in the service of this Nissan Dealer Service Center.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I went in to Germain Mazda looking for a car that they had ended up selling to another customer the night before. Marcus Miller was very helpful in helping me find another car that ended up being the perfect fit for me! He made my experience at Germain as easy as possible, and worked with me to get the best deal for my car 🙂 I couldn’t recommend Germain Mazda or Marcus more. The entire team is extremely kind and professional. I’ve never had such a fun, stress free time purchasing a vehicle. If you’re considering buying from ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Service was quick. I like the video inspection. I was given a free service because they didn’t have the part for my car that was to be there.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Highly recommend Germain Mazda of Columbus by Easton, they’re always efficient and have wonderful customer service! I’ve always been impressed and never disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Donovan was great with us when we got our vehicle about a month ago and I forgot to mention how great he was from start to finish. Second vehicle from Germain and outside of key fobs having low battery off of a fresh car we've had no issues with them. Thanks again Don!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I highly recommend Marcus Miller! He was great to work with and really went above and beyond to help my husband and I with our car buying experience. Thank you Marcus!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I’ve actually already recommended multiple friends and co workers. Super pleasant experience with Marcus Miller… he might have a lifetime customer in me. 100% satisfied with my visit.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I had chance to work with Marcus Miller on a new CX90. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I strongly recommend anyone to ask for him if interested in a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

If you want a completely hassle free experience with a touch of class I recommend you ask for Marcus M. He help my Mother with the purchase of her car, the paperwork process was smooth and it was a great job overall. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Marcus miller was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Marcus miller was super helpful with me and my family and I’d refer him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Marcus Miller is a ROCKSTAR! I just purchased my 2nd car from him this year! He is so helpful and understanding to any situation. I had never owned a Mazda prior- and now it's the ONLY vehicle I will ever have! If you want an amazing, reliable car, with great customer service at a great price- GO SEE MARCUS!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Germain Mazda did well. They listened to my needs and made sure all was taken care of. Service Advisor Ms. Toni is AMAZING!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent service. Check engine light had been on & off for months, but currently off. Before driving long distances for vacations I wanted to make sure all was okay. Service checked and couldn't see anything wrong so didn't charge me. They caught absent turn signal light missed by recent visit at a different shop. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Fabulous service! Quick!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great car buying experience. Charles went above and beyond to help us through our car buying experience. He made buying a car with 2 kids easy and stress free. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. 100% recommend Charles!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great service. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They explained what needed to get worked on thoroughly as well as what they considered necessary vs optional. The lounge was comfortable as well and I could get a good bit of work done without issue.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

My experience at Germaine was wonderful! I especially liked the inspection video and the explanation given, next level stuff for sure! Professionalism by all involved! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great people and great service. Helpful, informative, and friendly. Sales team that works alongside you to meet your goals. Thank you Germain Mazda team!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Been a customer of Germain Mazda for over 10 years. It’s a family feeling. The reps are genuine. Finance team is incredible. Service department is superior. Truly, don’t know if I will ever go elsewhere. 5 cars in and already planning the next purchase in the next 18-24 months.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I had a flat tire and the service team got me in to get the tire replaced within hours of me calling. Always friendly staff and great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great service! My third lease from Germain Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great first experience with the service dept. Went in for a check engine light (bad thermostat). Spencer was very professional and helpful over the phone while making the appointment and in person. Quick check in with a nice lady. Waited for my vehicle & was ready in the time promised. Will continue to take my vehicle for maintenance. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Marcus was great sales person I appreciate all his help

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly and kind. The service was exactly what I expected. The only issue I had was that it too 2 hours and 23 minutes to change my oil and rotate my tires. I was actually early for my appointment, so time wasn't an issue on my end. I would have appreciated a little heads up that they were running behind, or to simply be told it would take that long. I will Absolutely return for future service. Next time, I'll just make sure to be a little better prepared with an activity to keep myself entertained.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very quick and easy experience! Germain is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Toni was absolutely wonderful. She did everything she could to accommodate us. The whole service crew was wonderful too

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Everything went just as I’d hoped. Although I didn’t hope for a great job but still…. Spencer is a great representative

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Couldn’t have asked for a smoother process. Will definitely be going back to see Charles for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I could not have asked for a better experience to buy my first car! Dominic was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

You must talk to Donovan at Germain Mazda. The whole experience was great, and I attribute most of that to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

It was a good experience the sales person was very polite in explaining everything about the cx9 and im very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Germain Mazda was the second place we went to after a negative experience at Great lakes Hyundai. Donovan Anderson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us pick out a car within our budget. The process was low pressure and everyone on the team was friendly and fun, which made usually a stressful experience easy. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Just bought my second vehicle from Jordan Bostic. We knew what car we wanted so Jordan located it for us and we were able to square everything up before we got to the dealership and just had to sign paperwork. Jordan is great to work with and would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new Mazda. Raul Bermudez did an excellent job. He was able to answer my questions and made sure everything went smoothly. I love my new Mazda!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I worked with Jason and he helped me trade in my current lease for a brand new 2024 lease with no money down. He reached out to me for this great opportunity at a time when I really needed it, and made the process so quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great dealership! Alec from Sales and Bill from their Finance department were both incredibly helpful and professional from start to finish. Got me into a beautiful CX-5 for a fair price and no hassle. I'm not normally the type to leave reviews, but these guys earned it. Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Fast, and curious team.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service and a very thorough evaluation of my vehicle during my service visit. Very Satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Probably not the cheapest way to get an oil change and tire rotation, but definitely the most pleasant. Toni at the counter greeted me as an old friend. The waiting room is spacious and well lit, with a nice counter for laptops and plenty of armchairs. The snacks are free. I have been going back regularly since buying my 2017 Mazda 6.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Toni was great, fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Always friendly service here.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very Pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This was a refreshing change from some of the other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. The staff were all friendly and courteous, and my sales guy, Donovan, was very thorough. Overall a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend them over most Columbus dealerships!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The Germain Mazda service department diagnosed and repaired a broken rear suspension spring, as well as a couple other serious issues that were identified during inspection. My service technician, Toni, also provided prompt and courteous service and was able to apply a discount that significantly reduced the final bill. I will definitely return for future work, and I highly recommend Germain to others who value friendly, professional auto service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I usually hate buying cars and trying to find my recent vehicle was not a fun experience until I came to Germain Mazda! The experience here and the vibe of the place was so different than all the other dealerships I went to. I actually had a fun time finding and buying my car and they treated me so well! I worked with Charles and he really made the experience easy and I did not feel pressured by him! If you’re looking at coming in to purchase car, ask for Charles! And his manager Mike (aka Mazda Mike) is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

It was a seamless experience, Tony explained everything precisely. Received 360 inspection report. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Our second purchase of a Mazda at Germain. A wonderful dealership, very friendly and very professional. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We have been looking for a new vehicle and stopped by Germain Mazda. The experience was great. A salesman, Rudy, came up to help. He showed us models we were interested in and let us drive one. He never rushed us. Gave us pricing and all options. Everyone there was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Domenyk was very easy to work. Knowledgeable, straight forward and most important, genuine. The finance gentleman Omar was a pleasure to work with. Overall experience was excellent. Th e restrooms were perfectly clean. Lot was organized and had a great inventory.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service along with complimentary loaner car

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Tim and his crew went above and beyond once again! This dealership is always on point.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

If you’re looking for no pressure sales, for ease and comfort, go see Charles Williams. He is polite, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always timely and great customer service with a smile service staff is always friendly and kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Marcus hand delivered our jeep to our home! We were able to have the mechanic check it out! Easy process and willing to negotiate! 10 stars!!!!


Leave Us A Review