Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new Mazda. Raul Bermudez did an excellent job. He was able to answer my questions and made sure everything went smoothly. I love my new Mazda!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I worked with Jason and he helped me trade in my current lease for a brand new 2024 lease with no money down. He reached out to me for this great opportunity at a time when I really needed it, and made the process so quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great dealership! Alec from Sales and Bill from their Finance department were both incredibly helpful and professional from start to finish. Got me into a beautiful CX-5 for a fair price and no hassle. I'm not normally the type to leave reviews, but these guys earned it. Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Fast, and curious team.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service and a very thorough evaluation of my vehicle during my service visit. Very Satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Probably not the cheapest way to get an oil change and tire rotation, but definitely the most pleasant. Toni at the counter greeted me as an old friend. The waiting room is spacious and well lit, with a nice counter for laptops and plenty of armchairs. The snacks are free. I have been going back regularly since buying my 2017 Mazda 6.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Toni was great, fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Always friendly service here.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very Pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This was a refreshing change from some of the other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. The staff were all friendly and courteous, and my sales guy, Donovan, was very thorough. Overall a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend them over most Columbus dealerships!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The Germain Mazda service department diagnosed and repaired a broken rear suspension spring, as well as a couple other serious issues that were identified during inspection. My service technician, Toni, also provided prompt and courteous service and was able to apply a discount that significantly reduced the final bill. I will definitely return for future work, and I highly recommend Germain to others who value friendly, professional auto service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I usually hate buying cars and trying to find my recent vehicle was not a fun experience until I came to Germain Mazda! The experience here and the vibe of the place was so different than all the other dealerships I went to. I actually had a fun time finding and buying my car and they treated me so well! I worked with Charles and he really made the experience easy and I did not feel pressured by him! If you’re looking at coming in to purchase car, ask for Charles! And his manager Mike (aka Mazda Mike) is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

It was a seamless experience, Tony explained everything precisely. Received 360 inspection report. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Our second purchase of a Mazda at Germain. A wonderful dealership, very friendly and very professional. Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We have been looking for a new vehicle and stopped by Germain Mazda. The experience was great. A salesman, Rudy, came up to help. He showed us models we were interested in and let us drive one. He never rushed us. Gave us pricing and all options. Everyone there was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Domenyk was very easy to work. Knowledgeable, straight forward and most important, genuine. The finance gentleman Omar was a pleasure to work with. Overall experience was excellent. Th e restrooms were perfectly clean. Lot was organized and had a great inventory.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service along with complimentary loaner car

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Tim and his crew went above and beyond once again! This dealership is always on point.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

If you’re looking for no pressure sales, for ease and comfort, go see Charles Williams. He is polite, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always timely and great customer service with a smile service staff is always friendly and kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Marcus hand delivered our jeep to our home! We were able to have the mechanic check it out! Easy process and willing to negotiate! 10 stars!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I was pleased they fixed my car in one day! Communication was great! Thankful to have my wheels back!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Easy, quick repair - I love the Full Circle Inspection where they text you with a video and you can approve online. So convenient!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Simple service today - replace my key fob that went through the washer (washing not recommended by Mazda BTW). Great service advisor (Toni). Pointed out some service items (expensive but necessary) I will need to attend to but no pressure to do that today. Great dealership and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

It was a smooth experience. Very professional touch to service.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Alec helped me find the ride I was searching g for from the beginning. Made my purchase experience easy and smooth. 100% recommend Alec for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Charles was great! He made me feel super comfortable! Super knowledgeable about everything we were speaking about. 1000% recommend Charles from Germain to anyone looking to purchase a new Mazda or one of their fantastic used vehicles like I did!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Domenyk was great to work with! No pressure sales. Smooth, easy and quick process. Aired up my tires bc I noticed one was low, put in my all weather floor mats for me, had minor scratches removed for me and answered my 100 questions. I’d buy another car from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Awesome everytime

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had the best salesman, Carlos! This kind, patient, brave man even went with me for a test drive in the Mazda Miata! He looked uncomfortable because the Miata is small and he is tall. But he never complained and I fell in love with my car. Carlos made the paper work so clear and simple! I even experienced the Financial Officer to be friendly and kind and honest and efficient. As I drove away, happily, in my new Miata, Carlos waved to me and I waved back. I would recommend Germaine Mazda East to anyone who loves a beautiful ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

First time buying a car and couldn’t be happier! Charles was amazing! Highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had a very great experience!!!! Did the job that was suppose to be performed to perfection!!!! Will always use them for service on my mazda!!!!! Thanks 🙏🏾 Toni!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Any time I have gone in for a service, those at the front desk are always so helpful and accommodating! Whilst waiting in their lobby I get updates which makes the time go faster than it is! Great customer care:)

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great experience, got a test drive appointment same day. No pressure from Charles Williams II, helped us look at a couple of models and got us all set up and out the door same day with keys in hand. The bow is a great touch

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Service personnel was very speedy, courteous, and professional. This is why I'll always keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Carlos was excellent to work with! He goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is satisfied! I gave him an impossible task but he still did everything he could to try to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

We’ve have bought several cars from Germain Mazda and have had a wonderful experience every time. Jordan Bostic is welcoming and very easy to work with! I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jordan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Charles provided exceptional service during our car buying experience, particularly with his expertise in guiding us through the process of purchasing a Mazda CX-5. From the moment we stepped onto the dealership lot, Charles greeted us warmly and immediately made us feel comfortable. His knowledge of the Mazda CX-5 was impressive, as he effortlessly answered all of our questions about the vehicle's features, performance, and safety ratings. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that the CX-5 he recommended was the perfect fit for our lifestyle. Throughout the negotiation process, Charles demonstrated professionalism and transparency. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I will never take my car anywhere else for service. This place is the most helpful and has the customer in mind. Thank you so much Mazda!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Good service. Really appreciated receiving a video of the multi-point inspection while my car was still up on the lift.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Alec was excellent! While I knew what I wanted, he was very helpful and made the purchase easy. Highly recommend and could not be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Marcus and Dolla were great!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Had a great experience with this dealership. I came in with my family & without an appointment on a busy weekend day, looking to checkout the CX-90. Donovan was awesome, and volunteered to help us right away. He asked which features I wanted and ended up finding me the perfect car!! Absolutely stoked with my new purchase. Highly recommend making an appointment at Germain Mazda with Donovan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Wonderful car buying experience! Raul was honest, not pushy, extra helpful, and helped me every step of the way! Once my decision on the car was made, I was signing papers and on my way in under 90 minutes. A record for any dealership! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Thanks to manager Marcus for the detailed story about each model of the car. He helped us and easily decided on the choice of model. I recommend for all 100, here they will help you choose a car to your liking.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Service Team is top notch! Toni, Amy and the rest of the team do a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I had such a great experience at Germain Mazda. Marcus made everything so easy and made me feel so comfortable and welcome. The whole team there was incredibly friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend working with them when you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tremendous

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

February 27, 9:30 a.m. Arrived at Germain Mazda for my appointment with Carlos Whey. I brought coffees and donuts. We shared breakfast and conducted business. Bought a new Mazda and made the acquaintance of Carlos and the GM. So I left the store around 11:00 with a new vehicle and two new friends. Can't ask for more than that in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Clean and welcoming atmosphere while waiting on my repair. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Kris (sales rep) and Bill (finance manager) were fantastic to work with. They worked diligently to get my wife and I the car we wanted, at an affordable price. I recommend them highly and will trust them with my next car purchase. They made a lifelong customer of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Highly recommend Donovan Anderson at Germain Mazda of Columbus! He made the entire process a breeze, walked in at 9:30am and drove off with our new vehicle before noon. They are truly willing to work with you to get you a deal that you are comfortable with. 5 stars, thanks again Donovan!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Very professional not high pressure sales. They didn’t have what I wanted but were able to find it and get it quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

This the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership/service company. Everyone was friendly/professional! I am pleased with the service that I received. Thank you for this experience. Sincerely Jack

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

if you’re looking for someone friendly down to earth & more importantly REAL. PLEASE do yourself a favor & CHOOSE Charles Williams to help get into need &/or want. at 28 after a year of loss & financial hardships i came into the dealership low on hope & not really thinking id have much luck but thanks to Charles positive personality & genuine want to help i was able to leave the dealership with what i wanted at a great rate & an easily affordable payment on a car that was within the price range i came in with. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We worked with Donovan on the sales side and Bill in financing. It was a great experience! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Service department is top notch! They utilize the latest technology to ensure you have a great understanding of your vehicle condition. Thanks Amy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Germain Mazda of Columbus delivered phenomenal, amazing, out of this world service! If the rest of the sales team is even half as good as Domenyk Mitchell, you will be in great hands! From the time I requested information about the car on the website to the day of the test drive, Domenyk was there to ensure any and all information was readily available. I traveled from out of state to see a specific car. The team at Germain Mazda of Columbus had the car prepped, ready to test drive and ultimately, to take ownership. I was never hassled about ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We had a great experience working with Alec. We had just test driven a vehicle as business hours were coming to a close, but saw a better equipped car that we wanted to look at. We were in a hurry to get home so Alec sent me home in the car and we bought it the next day. The lounge in the showroom provides a very nice customer service experience. They brought the car into the “garage” in the showroom (shined up with a full tank of gas) and put a bow on it so my wife could get her ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a new CX-5 at Germain Mazda. Jason was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and all the features they offered. I ended up selecting the 2024 Turbo Carbon Edition. He was friendly and he was patient and most importantly not "pushy". We got a good value on our trade in, they have great financing deals at the moment and they offer a lot of great incentives (Like the Permaplate coverage). I would definitely recommend Germain Mazda at Easton and Jason!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The service center quickly diagnosed a suspension problem I hadn’t been able to figure out, and the staff treated me great. Tony in customer service was awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

This was my first time at a dealership and I will be back. They were very fair and worked with me on price. They were professional and I trusted they were being honest. I really appreciated the courtesy car. Very good experience overall

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

First time I used them, only had recall work done. They preformed the work that needed to be done in a timely manner. Will use them again, once service is needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I had the most amazing car buying experience. Carlos delivered excellent customer service. He took the time to listen and explained everything in a way I was able to understand. He answered all of my questions and kept me updated all without pressuring me. Finance got me a better deal than my bank offered. I love my Mazda. I could not be happier.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very friendly, professional and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had a tenant have her car stolen and they went above and beyond to get them approved and into an older car they could afford and loved. Carlos was very honest and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Landon, Jake, Carlos and Dala were awesome! Everyone answered my questions and worked with me closely. I had a lot of questions and they were all very patient with me! I love the vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

This was my 1st time having my vehicle serviced at this dealership & I was thoroughly impressed & satisfied from my appointment time until the work was completed. I was kept abreast of the process and also provided an in-depth explanation of the issues with my vehicle & an estimate of repair costs. I am glad I took the advice of an acquaintance to go to a dealer ship rather than the local chain I used to go to.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great Job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

All went well from check in to service completion.I trust Germain..I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Germain Mazda thanks to Jordan Bostic. I had been dreading the whole process of purchasing a new car, but Jordan changed this feeling around immediately. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make me comfortable and informed. He listened to my needs and made the process stress free and actually enjoyable. His caring guidance led me to the perfect vehicle choice for me. I would highly recommend you seek Jordan out if you are in the market for a new car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Awesome service! Timely and complete. Toni is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly sales person. Nice facility. Got a decent deal. Took a little long to leave the dealership even though I was paying cash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jordan was great to work with! He kept us informed along the way about the next steps. He went above and beyond to get us an extra key for the car. He was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him!!! Thanks Jordan!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Donovan was so pleasant to great us at the door and help me son with his new car experience. We were very happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have been truly impressed with service at Germain Mazda on Morse Road in Columbus Ohio from the ease of scheduling to the service! They talk to me about the service and allow me to ask questions and they don’t pressure any services… I have really enjoyed all- from sales to service! Dr. P

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

The service was quick & thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Always a good experience and darrell job of services been going for six years now never had a problem and it’s always consistent for maintenance and oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024


Leave Us A Review